Hub Team Member Role Email
Dr. Lysa Boisse Lomax Epileptologist Lysa.BoisseLomax@kingstonhsc.ca
Dr. Garima Shukla Epileptologist Garima.Shukla@kingstonhsc.ca
Dr. Gavin Winston Epileptologist Gavin.Winston@kingstonhsc.ca
Sandy Weatherby Nurse Sandra.Weatherby@kingstonhsc.ca
Michelle Methot Pharmacist Michelle.Methot@kingstonhsc.ca
Jeff Lalonde Dietician Jeffrey.Lalonde@kingstonhsc.ca
Emilia Leslie Community Epilepsy Agency / Navigator Eleslie@epilepsyresource.org
Ann Norton Administrative Head Ann.Norton@kingstonhsc.ca